2017-18 Engineering Student Council Officers

President: Tyler Thompson (t336t198@ku.edu)

VP of Finance: David Treviño Jr. (dtrev78@ku.edu)

VP of Campus Relations: Andre Kurait (andrekurait@ku.edu)

VP of Recruitment: Brock Burnett (brockton_burnett@ku.edu)

VP of Outreach: Shreya Kulsh (skulsh@ku.edu)

EXPO Chairs:

Camryn Tornquist (camryntornquist14@ku.edu)

Cameron Kroonenberg (cjkroonenberg@ku.edu)

Brenna Morris (brenna.morris@ku.edu)

Activities Chair: Caelan Lovell (caelanl@ku.edu)

Public Relations Chairs:

Jacob Chapman (jacobchapman@ku.edu)

Griffin Stone (griffinstone@ku.edu)

Internal Relations: Ally Dobie (allisondobie@ku.edu)

Outreach & Community Service: Raiyan Haq (raiyanhaq21@ku.edu)

Treasurer: Hannah Stohr (hmstohr@ku.edu)

 

Engineering Student Senators:

 

Freshmen Council:

Jane Smith (Jane.smith@ku.edu

Chris Lipford (clipford@ku.edu)

Daniel Lovitt (Danlovitt@ku.edu)

Justin Clough (Justinclough@ku.edu

Grep Kipp (gregkipp970@ku.edu

Annie Patton (apatton22@ku.edu)

Brian Kirchhoff (bckirchhoff@ku.edu)

Margo Stokebrand (m888s942@ku.edu)

Lori Eckhardt (Echkhardtl@ku.edu)

Dante Fox (dantexfox@ku.edu

Sara Schafer (saraschafer@ku.edu)

Zach Taylor (zacht2018@ku.edu)

Erin Sturd (e919s919@ku.edu

 

FALL 2018 ESC OFFICE HOURS (IN LEEP ATRIUM):

  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday

8:00 AM -

9:00 AM

      Ally / Andre Tyler

9:00 AM -

10:00 AM

      David Brenna

10:00 AM -

11:00 AM

      Raiyan

Brock

11:00 AM -

12:00 PM

 

 

  Camryn Cameron / Hannah

12:00 PM -

1:00 PM

        Cameron / Hannah

1:00 PM -

2:00 PM

        Shreya

2:00 PM -

3:00 PM

      Griffin / Jacob Caelan

3:00 PM -

4:00 PM

         

4:00 PM -

5:00 PM

         

 


Calendar

Engineering Research Highlights

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times
Connect with KU Engineering

KU School of Engineering Facebook pageKU School of Engineering YouTube ChannelKU School of Engineering Twitter Feedinstagram icon

KU Today